Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2007-02-02 - 8:47 a.m.

The living room is a mass of cardboard and packaging. Which, needs to be torn up into smaller pieces and then brought somewhere else to throw away.

I don't think it's a good idea to put that box out by the curb.

I also need to find a creative (aka Cheap) way of displaying the Experience (which is the default name for the large television, we are aware that it sounds like an 16 and under dance club catering to the church camp attendee's, where Wednesday night is soft snack night, just in case you got your braces adjusted) that doesn't suck. Also, I need to update my electronics, some of which I've had since high school.

Tomorrow night I think we are having people over, which means a Saturday of cleaning. I was going to try to hit some garage sales Saturday morning and maybe find a dresser or something I can modify. We shall see. I imagine I'll end up at some flat pack store buying something because I've run out of time and or patience.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland