Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2007-05-05 - 9:20 a.m.

This morning they had two of my favorite coffee's as a choice. It was no lady and tiger, or even Sophie's style of decision, it was just a wrench in the easy beginnings of a day. I'm not taking it as a detriment to my day, I just don't like making decisions like that before I've had coffee and maybe read the paper a little bit. Nibbled on a danish or scone. Then I can make choices between two different yet equally loved cups of coffee.

I'm now questioning my decision. However, I will go after work this morning and have a second cup. That way I get both. I'm all about getting both.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland