Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-08-22 - 1:44 p.m.

I've dealt with all the bitter people, annoyed that I was not here yesterday to prod into doing thier job's for them. No one to ask for basic IT help, no one to vent to about our Siebel system, people actually had to think for once, and its made them irritable and mean. "I had to print at the Sales Printer all day yesterday". Seriously. I don't get it. But her fat ass could use the exercise. It sure wouldn't hurt her to have to walk a meter to the printer because she's too stupid to select from a list. Oh well. I'm going to go see Sexy Beast tonight in San Jose (alone because SHOCK! I have no friends) and there is nothing like a great movie to lift my spirits. After the Arrakis episode of yesterday I crave substance and subtitles. I'm hoping to clear the bad taste of poor production with a foreign film. I also had lunch with one of the people leaving, the vase was a hit, and went well with the Gerber Daisies I orderd and had delivered. I really need to move that coffee table back into the living room. The best part is that I'm the only person doing nice things for these people and it's making everyone else look bad. And I was gone for a day and people panicked. I love to feel special, of course it's all for the wrong reason's but nobody has to know that.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland