Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-09-04 - 3:24 p.m.

Uhm, I went for a hike. Ate. Slept. Special day. Yessir. Love them holidays. I probably should have updated the diary then, instead of using company time at work. But I got calls yesterday that I dealt with so I'm just making things even stephens. I ate at The Left Bank and had a great meal. And a Creme Brule prepared by Jeauque Pepan. Was going to see a movie but I missed the times. How special. Was commented upon to be "cute" based on my dress. So, yeah. Whooh. Go Team. I could be a pokeman character. Or perhaps be animated as a badger in an upcoming Disney adventure.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland