Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-10-30 - 8:19 p.m.

It rained this morning, and with any bit of incliment weather the traffic was bad and there were accidents, but of all the 265 accidents on the bay area freeways this morning, at least I wasn't one of them. And I got to do my conference call from my cell phone so I played the big important cell phone jerk today. I didn't even bother with paying attention to bumper stickers to jolt me out of traffic apathy. There is this guy at work who is very annoying for no reason that I can think of. He just bothers me. Perhaps because he is foreign or something else. I don't know. I'm not the only person that inwardly seeths whenever he comes round. Fortunatly he travels often. But today he managed to enrage me, and for lack of a better insulted insinuated that he had sex with chickens. It just kind of slipped out. Which opened up a dialouge on what perversion he was actually into. It finally dies down and things return to normal, but then the guy had KFC for lunch. It was unbelievably hilarious. I love when things like that happen. I felt kind of awkward afterwards because he was such the cause of hilarity.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland