Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-11-09 - 5:11 p.m.

Whew. It's been a while. Almost a week I think. Things have been hectic only that I've been very busy and not updating. Pure laziness on my part. I saw this great movie called The American Astronaut. It's kind of a Science Fiction story, in that it takes place on Jupiter, Venus, and the Astroid belt. But it's very lo-tech and hilarious. At first I was put off by it, but it grew on me. It's called, by it's official site, as a muscially driven space western. It's basically about a guy who is taking a boy to Venus to be the sole man there. Along the way, a deranged lunatic with a gun that turns people into dirt chases after him. Aside from checking out coutre cinema, I've just done the work thing, and the school thing, and the teaching the monkeys to rob banks things. So, I guess that's it for now. I'll have to get back into a groove.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland