Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-01-07 - 3:50 p.m.

I have had nothing all day but microwaved popcorn, M&M's, and herbal teas. And I wonder why the world seems to be spinning and my stomach is acting up.

I have a loaner cell phone while mine has the screen repaired, after freezing in Utah. It's a nicer phone than the one I am having repaired, although I'm afraid to ask to keep it. It has Web enabled, and that's kind of cool.

I learned today that there is a convention for online journalists. That's very cool. It's named (aptly) journalcon. This year it might in SF, or Austin. I don't know the rules, if any. I just think it's cool. My friend Surleigh has attended Buffy conventions for online fans.

The orange herbal tea I'm having has giving me a headache, which has led to the episodic ramblings of today's entry.

That is all. End Transmission. Jake Out.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland