Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-02-14 - 7:35 a.m.

The freeway this morning was a mess. There were two incidents on my route, a stall and an accident. Both of which were long gone by the time I slow crawled by. I think that I may have to give up milk. Either that or figure out how to re-upholster my Saab. Seriously

Dude. It's very cold (for California) and I had to open the sunroof. Or die of methane poisining. Oh, and Happy Valentines day. I was going to send out cards, but then thought better of it. So instead I sent a couple e-greetings (how tacky of me) and generally intend to ignore the day. I baked some more of petit fours, these are pink and have white hearts drawn on them. They are so gay. I�m sure that everyone will love them.

The Lottery on Sat night is expected to top 171 Million. So I think I'll win. Then I'd never have to feel guilty about the shoes I buy again. And can move on to other expensive habits like Heroin. Or something else because, like the Dandy Warhols sing, Heroin is so passe. I'll stick with the shoes I guess. That's the reason I'm not a drug addict now. I can't affor couture shoes AND crack. It was tough choice in High School, but I think the right one. What an amusing public service announcement that would make. Shoes are my Anti-Drug. Probably would air on the New Gay TV Network along with lots of movies about hate crimes and syndicated Will & Grace reruns.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland