Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-02-21 - 5:43 p.m.

Well, tonight driving home was extra special. Because while the traffic was heavy and it was 75 degrees, I saw the Nuclear Banana again. And also the BMW Bitch on the side of the road with a flat tire.

I kind of feel mean for thinking happy thoughts. But I�ll let everyone know when I get that loving feeling towards my fellow man back. I�ve had a really annoying time at work of late, lots of crap and changes going around. It�s left me with little joy de vivre. But I got a personalized valentine from Weetabix in the mail this afternoon, and a gift from my Amazon.com wish list. So those two happenings have gone a long way towards restoring my faith in humanity.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland