Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-02-21 - 9:22 p.m.

Okay, so I took a quiz about trading spaces:


take the which one of the trading spaces cast are you? quiz!


It was eerily accurate. I really liked the description. So I did some more.

What Video Game Character Are You? I am Mr Do.I am Mr Do.

I am sedentary by nature, enjoying passive entertainment, eating when the mood takes me, and playing with my food. I try to avoid conflict, but when I'm angered, I can be a devil - if you force me to fight, I will crush you. With apples. What Video Game Character Are You?

If I was a candy heart, I'd say Be Good.

If I was a Sex and the City Castmember I'd be Miranda, which was annoying because I hate Cynthia Nixon but have never watched the show, so maybe, I don't really know.

If I was a dog I'd be a Bernese Mountain Dog: No bones about it, you're a good-hearted, people-loving Bernese Mountain Dog. Down-to-earth and loyal, no one works or plays harder than you do. You put your nose to the grindstone when it really counts, but you never neglect your social calendar. And finally:

How Do You Rate?You lead a normal everyday life and it's 'no questions asked' as people just assume you are straight. Every once and awhile a very aware person might notice something that causes them to think 'fem' but it's a fleeting thought because you turn around and surprise them with more masculine traits before they even have time to fully analyze the last one. So, there I am. An enigma, wrapped in a conundrum, and shrowded in mystery.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland