Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-03-13 - 8:59 a.m.

I rented A.I. last night, and really can�t think why. That is one emotionally manipulative film and nice to look at. And the special features are kind of lame. I understand the lack of deleted scenes though, because every scene they filmed WAS IN THE GD MOVIE! It�s very long. Really not all that very good of a story, but when you base a three hour movie on a 500 word short story, you get what you get. Not that Kubrick would have made it better, although it might have been darker. I remember not liking it in the theaters, but I�m such a follower, and everyone else was renting it, so I just jumped on the bandwagon. There is a bridge jumping scheduled for later, so I�ll be there as well. I was up way too late last night watching bad movies, which will make me grouchy today. And that�s a good thing because I�m going to have to start kicking some ass, because the factory wants to steal some of my hard won equipment for some European customers. And I�m not going to let that happen. Unless they bribe me with money, cars, and women.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland