Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-03-15 - 9:18 p.m.

What to say?

I really don't have anything. Work has done it's job of squashing my spirit. I have a new cube, it's smaller than the old one. And it doesn't have the table that sticks out with a chair so I could have visitors. I would imagine realtors trying to sell my cube to some unsuspecting employee, "And in addition to the extra filing cabinets here and here, this cube features a lovely sitting and dining area, perfect for light entertaining. The plant is included at the price however the kitsch art and sci fi movie paraphinelia will be leaving with the occupant" I do miss the table.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland