Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-03-19 - 9:21 p.m.

Today is the first day of Spring. Spring has sprung. How special. Today�s forecast is lovely, sunny and warm, the sweet smell of life renewing itself on the gentle breezes. I of course will be stuck in a boardroom, desperately trying to stay awake and not worry about the pile of crap that will be piling up on my desk. I intend to go armed with the largest Starbucks possible. And a Nicotine Patch because I could use the rush. I�d like someone to invent the Caffeine Patch, just slap and go. I would sell this idea to Starbucks but that would destroy their client base and give people a way out of their addictions, so I don�t think they�d go for it. But maybe Ralph Nader would,

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland