Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-04-02 - 3:26 p.m.

�I can�t believe you (screwed) this up! (People) can lose their jobs for (stuff) like this! You have to fix it now, I don�t care if you have to personally pay for it out of your own pocket, and this isn�t coming out of my budget. How could you be such an (idiot)�?

I then pointed out that the error was clearly defined on his non-approved quote, which I copied in order to facilitate the order process and allow him to meet the customer required delivery dates.

�Let�s not point fingers and see what we can do to fix the problem�

I think there may be a scene.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland