Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-05-07 - 7:17 a.m.

I�m still living on Advil and over the counter flu remedies. Although yesterday I took a swig of some expired Dayquil and had some sort of bizarre almost out of body experience where I was asleep and yet my mind was awake, or I just couldn�t move my body. I�m off the Pedialyte however and am now drinking electrolyte-enhanced water, which tastes a hell of a lot better. Today I may graduate to solids, up from soups and juices. I was going to talk about my stool right here, but I�ll refrain. Because I talked about gross misuse of mayonnaise yesterday. And that's just too much.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland