Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-06-17 - 11:15 a.m.

Living in a house that is not your own is uncomfortable. I don�t know what it is. Of course it could be just me. Lot�s things are. I�m housesitting for some business associates of my Aunt�s. And it is one sweet pad. However, I�m nervous all the time there. The urge to go through all the drawers and cabinets has been curbed, and I�m getting along well with the dogs. Most of my time however has been spent playing 4x4 EVO 2 on X Box. I tried playing Halo, but I kept getting my ass kicked. I�m much better at the racing and sport games. At which X Box excels. I think I may have to get one.

Yes, pimping the X Box.

I had a nightmare that James Lipton was chasing me through the streets of Paris in a Mini Cooper, kind of like in the trailers to the Bourne Identity, wanting to know my favorite cuss word, which for some reason I was loathe to tell him. It was freaky. I think it was all the traffic and different noises coming from the open window. I�m staying on the second floor and the house is close to a freeway, although only in distance. It takes forever to actually get to a freeway onramp from the place, a warren of high class housing with unusual street names, I think named after breeds of horses. It�s hard to say. For such prime real estate, it�s certainly not quiet.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland