Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-06-24 - 11:28 p.m.

I haven�t slept well for over a week now. All I do is avoid people and things by watching TV or playing the Xbox. GD Xbox. I�m like an addict. There are several recovering addicts in my office. It�s supposed to be a secret, which is why the organizations that the people belong to are called Anonymous. But, in true human fashion, people know about it. Except my behavior isn�t really self destructive in the traditional sense. It�s kind of an inward collapse of the values that let me rise, like cream, to the top. Is this the world trying to tell me something, or is merely my own self-destructive kryptonite of an attitude rearing its ugly head.

I really should see a shrink.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland