Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-08-07 - 1:15 p.m.

I have rampant nose hair. It�s just exploded in the past couple of days. I�m hoping this is not a sing of things to come. Before I got the new expensive apartment I would have rushed out and had those suckers lasered out. ZAP! ZAP! ZAP! and I�m free of pesky nostril hair. But I have a budget. So I think instead I�ll head over to the Sharper Image and get a nose grooming device.

I sure you all wanted to know that.

I was recognized today by my company for my work on a project that I don�t believe in, nor do I think will make any significant changes to the way we treat customers or do business. All of my recommendations and suggestions were written off or re-tooled beyond recognition. It was interesting. I had to give a speech. I got some laughs. I kept it short. I�m actually kind of proud of the Lucite photo frame with a mass printed transparency stuck in the middle. Classy.

My bitterness is overwhelming me. I apologize.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland