Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-09-29 - 10:33 p.m.

I had a very interesting Sunday. It involved me being forced to re-examine what I thought about personal space, boundaries, and what is socially acceptable. I went to the Folsom Street Fair, a bondage, S&M, leather, festival of insanity. So, uhm, yeah, bear that in mind when you click on the link. And really, that pun was intended because I think I�m too clever sometimes. It�s the insanity people. Yes, I am aware that all you need for a milkshake is to throw me in the blender with some ice and milk but this was far outside my expectations, or worst nightmares. I did like the drag queens, but then, who doesn�t? The Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence where there (and I�d link, but really, this is a family site. Well, sometimes) And most of the couples, though wearing the best in Marilyn Manson attire, seemed okay. There were children present, which I thought was very wrong. Children should not be subjected to images of 400 lb men rubbing their nude hairy bodies together. Well, they were not nude because they had cock rings and boots on. It was insane. I�m telling you, insane! It�s nice, sometimes, to stretch ones perceptions. Unfortunately today sent them through the shredder.

I have no idea how I�m going to respond to questions about my weekend tomorrow.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland