Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-11-11 - 12:15 p.m.

I had to delete the entry that was previously here. I have to apologize to anyone that actually read it. It smacked of a 13 year old listening to Total Eclipse of the Heart on repeat until he cried himself to sleep. Not that I know about anything like that.

Anyway, it was whiny, petulant, self indulgent, and just plain sucked. What�s different than the usual entry? Good Question. No more questions!

In it�s place will soon be posted the entry about my run in with the drunk homeless tranny! Yes, it�s true. I was verbally assaulted by a drunk tranny on my way into work this morning.

It�s coming soon.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland