Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-03-04 - 11:31 a.m.

I�m having a hard time figuring out what I want to give up for lint. I should have been thinking of this for a while, but I haven�t. I�ve been preoccupied. Maybe I�ll give up work.

Yes, I know it doesn�t work that way.

Work sucks. It just plain sucks. Not in a good way like a hooker in Bangkok or a vacuum cleaner. Uhm, not that I know anything about that.

The weather isn�t helping. It�s the kind of day that just screams of sluffing off from work and spending time in the great outdoors. Communing with nature, getting in touch with oneself. Not with the vacuum.

Oh boy. It�s going to be one of those days.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland