Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-03-05 - 5:38 p.m.

I never decided what to give up for Lent. And yes, I know that I spelled it wrong yesterday. Stupid spell check. Proof that Bill Gates is the devil right there.

I didn�t go to Ash Wednesday service either.

It makes me glad I wasn�t born in the middle ages. Actually, everything pretty much makes me glad that I wasn�t born in the middle ages.

So, I�ll continue to be a bad Catholic. I can jest and say that�s what I gave up. Or be like Josh Hartnet. I hated that movie. It was a stupid movie. Which is why it�s not linked. If you know of which I type, well, then my condolences.

I am going to the gym though.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland