Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-03-28 - 2:49 p.m.

I just ate a very large amount of pizza and drank a very large amount of lousy beer. I�m slightly tipsy, overwhelmed with work and the network is going down in 30 minutes.

So, of course, I�m using the valuable time I have left to update this diary. Because, fuck �em. They want orders entered, they need things done, well, shit. Do it themselves. That�s all I�m saying. And then out loud I�ll shrug my shoulders and point to the blank packed up cube. I�ll make my eyes look japanamation wide, maybe wear a skirt and cry. Always works on Ran Ma.

I would also like to publicly thank all the nice people who have sympathized with me on my guestbook. I appreciate the remarks. As does anyone. Also, I�m pleased that there are some banner ads flying about. For a while there all the good ones led to %%squirrelx%% and that is just wrong people.

Good Banner ads. Look into it. %%fergie%% has a good one. %%weetabix%% had a contest to find a good banner ad. %%genghis-jon%% even has a good one and but then he�s the pinnacle of style and tact.

I�m a little tipsy. This may be gone later. The network is now going down like a two dollar whore in an alley. Which is my favorite remark to say when something is �going down� I need to go find a park bench to sleep this off.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland