Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-05-11 - 7:57 p.m.

Still no DSL at home. Tomorrow they keep saying. Tomorrow.

I could dial up. But, scoff, who dials up anymore? Really.

Okay, me right now. But that�s different.

My whole family was in town for the weekend. It was hectic, tiring, and typical. I still love my family. There was a very large barbeque this weekend in celebration of Mother�s and I spent most of the time hiding out from people who wanted to ask probing questions and dispense futile advice about my future. It was not pleasant.

I ate too much and drank too much and generally felt lousy all weekend. This is my own fault, but I like to blame the stress of visiting relations.

This is what you get for an update because I�m tired, sunburned, and exhausted.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland