Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-06-23 - 9:19 p.m.

So, look! Something else.

I am housesitting this weekend. It is closer to work.

My head is peeling from an unfortunate scalp burn that will continue to go unmentioned except in sudden stopping of conversatiosn amongst the adults whenever a precocious child brings it up.

I am hot, sweaty, and have a dog to walk to the Dog Park, where he will socialize. There is no karoke in the Dog Park, at least on a level that humans can hear. Who knows, maybe Ginger is duetting the latest Whitney song and we all think she's just excitable.

My computer is very, very strange lately. Probably because I'm not using it much. Or really at all. The email keeps being kooky. And the CD Drive sometimes works and sometimes it tells me that I need to insert a compact disk. It just makes me want a new Mac all the more. Because, you know, I'm all counter culture and artistic and shit now.

I have designed my very first t-shirt. It has nothing to do with this diary, it's more a project that I've been kicking around for a while. I was thinking of heading up to the Art store at lunch one afternoon this week and check out home craft items, to make them and all.

Thus ends the update, because I am out of random things to say. And the dog still needs to be walked.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland