Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-10-30 - 8:03 p.m.

I am only going to do this once. And let me tell you, it might not be here later.

BUT, to all those emo kids out there.

Your damn hairstyle is much harder to re-create than I had originally thought.

That will be the only bone that I will throw you. Unless it's at high velocity and aimed at your head ala 2001.

Also, the whole pants thing is stupid. And also difficult to do. However, thanks to a glue gun and some artfully done stiches, I think I'm going to be okay.

I hope that everyone has a fun Halloween. I was torn between several costumes this evening. I was almost settled on Janene Garofalo, however I was a Lesbian last year and as my friend Wendy suggests, twice in a row will get people talking. And so I find myself in a Che t-shirt, freshley shaved, and in a fauxhawk waiting for my ride. I'm worried that people won't think I'm in a costume. Hopefully the irony of someone as large as I in emo getup will not be lost on the patrons of the party I'm attending this evening. If it is, well, than perhaps caustic irony would have been the smarter move.

Either way, we shall see.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland