Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-11-08 - 9:44 p.m.

I am a sea level boy at heart. I realized this when the cold mountain air hit my lungs, causing them to seize up like the engine that DIDN'T get the Castrol Synthec Oil.

I belong poolside, with a beverage and a good novel. I belong in an executive suite planning strategey. I'm big picture. I'm consultations. I'm training.

Except, I'm not. I'm small business America and it's suddenly very trying. I think it's the cold. If it was warmer, I'd be okay. I'm not used to the cold, and really, I never had a problem with it when I lived here before. But then, I was a different person.

I'm babbling into the update box. Damn It.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland