Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-11-09 - 8:42 p.m.

I ate too much Chinese food tonight. It was Chinese Buffet, so there was much eating and now I'm dehydrated and will no doubt feel bloated and uncomfortable all night long.

I'm sure you all wanted to know that. Your welcome. Those playing along at home with Chauffi Bingo can now mark off the "Bloating" square.

I am trying to figure out ways to deal with stress, seeing that hookers and cocaine is out of the question due to financial circumstances that are contributing to the stress. I do have help from the home office coming in to assist me with cross training my crew, which will make it easier to lay them off this holiday season. Oh, but those will no doubt be good times.

Except I have to make sure that doesn't happen. This little bit of social responsibility is weighing heavily on me. It's actually getting into everything. I have actually considered purchasing an American car. A DODGE, if you can believe it.

What, oh, bring your card up here. I'm sorry people, but it seems that we have a bingo with that last revelation.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland