Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-12-03 - 10:07 a.m.

My meeting last night was cancelled. Allegedly not last minute, but I never recieved the fax. I wasn't upset that it was cancelled. It just made me work late. And then go drink. I didn't drink enough water, and so am dehydrated this morning. But then, so is my car. I stopped to get some de-icing washer fluid and also some specially formulated engine coolant. It made me almost late for work.

There is nothing really that good on Telelvision on Thursday nights. Although really, Thursday has always been the void in my Television preference.

My sister is hiring a Barbequeist (sp?) for her wedding. I hope they roast a pig. There is nothing more delicious than a pig roasted Hawaiin style. My fingers are crossed.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland