Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2005-06-28 - 10:11 a.m.

I continue to lose things at an alarming rate. I'm currently without glasses. Which I'm sure the local populace will take advantage of when I'm looking at their cars. Bully for them! I thought I might have left them at work last night, since I could not find them anywhere in my apartment, and my parents couldn't remember if I was wearing them during the baseball game we attended. And I couldn't remember ever taking them off. So it goes.

I have no idea why I can't seem to hang onto anything of late. It has me questioning my mental abilities on everything. Did I say that? Did I promise that? What was the agreement? It's awful. I hate questioning my mental abilities.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland