Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2005-09-07 - 8:14 a.m.

Blah. I was sick all weekend. I feel like I had mono. And not a pleasant trip hop song from the Great Expectations Soundtrack. There was no lusty French whispered at me this weekend past. Damn it.

I've made some tactical blunders with work as well. I was just being stupid and no thinking. While that works for large corporations who excell on such thinking and acting, it does not bode well for small business. So it goes.

On the plus side of the leger, I've managed to score some Robot Chicken episodes. Which makes me very happy. I like to see the icons of my youth turned into sketch comedy stylings. It works for me. Having them be stop motion animated, well, that makes it priceless.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland