Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-05-11 - 4:30 p.m.

It�s very slow today. SLLLLOOOOWWWW.

It shouldn�t be, the weather is fantastic right now, warm, sunny, bright, all the things that make spring in Utah lovely. Tonight I�m taking advantage of the weather and the daylight savings time to go hit a bucket of golf balls with friends after work.

This could have something to do with the day going by so very, very slowly.

I keep thinking about doing something with my hair. It�s either too long, and then I wait long enough that it grows into something that looks decent, then it gets too long. It�s a cycle. A vain cycle, but one nonetheless.

Okay, so I jinxed myself by saying it was slow. I�ve just spent the last two hours running around like a chicken etc. Which is apt because chickens are stupid�..

I have no idea where I was going with the above. I have no idea if this entry will even post, as it�s been in the edit window for hours. HOURS.

I take back the earlier sentence about it being slow.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland