Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-05-18 - 9:45 a.m.

This morning I added a water bottle to my morning constitutional. Because it was very hot last night and my mouth was dry. Bandit, however, did not seem to care.

The paper boy and his mom had a puppy this morning, as if to call me out on my sudden appearance in their routine. I ignored them and their spaniel. In the cool dog contest that goes on in my head, I won.

I am trying to find cordless phones for the shop. It's actually more difficult than I expected it to be. I'll probably end up purchasing a brand new phone system. Yes, a system. How exciting. Perhaps I can get a HAL voice answering calls. A red eye to glare down callers. Except, that's a little to visual. But how sweet it would be to hear, "I. am.. transfering..your call now...Dave"

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland