Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-01-20 - 9:07 p.m.

So, yes. I started to write yesterday but was so disturbed by the Kangaroo Jack news that I couldn�t go on. Now that I�ve had a day of work and hive attacks, I�m in a much better state. It�s interesting because I used to like Jerry O�Connell. A little bit. He had a couple shows, I liked Joe�s Apartment. But lately, just shyte. Seriously. Nothing good. Body Shots? Please. TomCats? Dear Lord. Buying the Cow. �Nuff Said. And now a mob movie involving a CGI Kangaroo that looks like they just morphed the Scooby Doo dog. I actually met Jerry O�Connell once. Well, not really met. He came to a bar that I was at in Cabo San Lucas. He was the life of the bar, for a few moments. He seemed nice. Did a lot of tequila shots. But really, who doesn�t in Mexico. Ah, Mexico. I have a mandatory shutdown coming up, and I�m thinking that spending a couple days lounging in the Pacific Breezes while looking down onto the Sea of Cortez would be a lovely antidote to the stress and crap that 2003 has started out with. I can read. Watch films. Tan. Well, burn is more like it. Take stock or something. It�s nice to do that in a place where everything is relaxed and has an emphasis on fun. Plus, there are always the drunk Canadians.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland