Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-03-27 - 9:09 a.m.

Hi Chauffi, could you please sort through this email, figure out what went wrong, arrange the corrective action and have it ship to the customer this afternoon. I�ve got a lunch appointment so I�ve given them your name to follow up with.

Oh, Chauffi, I�ve sent you my power point presentation. Could you please animate the slides and add some clip art. I need it by 11.

Hey, Chauffi, I can�t get anything to print at the color printer. Could you come and set it up. I got a picture of a chick trying to change her tire but her boobs are too big. It�s hilarious and I want to print it out.

Hi Chauffi, I need you to write up a procedure for adding a customer. I have a meeting in 20 minutes. Could you do screen shots, OH, and I need a flowchart as well. I meant to ask you last week, but it slipped my mind. Thanks.

And it�s only 9 am.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland